Which Shape Should I Be?

This book is absolutely precious!

Written by Pamela Kennedy and Illustrated by Holli Conger, “Which Shape Should I Be?” is a great book to get your kids thinking about their shapes! It goes through what each shape looks like and allow kids to point out each shape on the next page that matches.

It also wraps up in the end with a beautiful way to describe how each one of us is wonderfully made by God to be the “best shape for each of us to be.”

“I will praise you because I have been remarkably and wondrously made.”

(Psalm 139:14)

The size of the book is perfect too, because the kids can hold it in their hands and turn the pages themselves.

This is a great own to add to your kids library!

*Thank you B&H Publishing for providing me a copy of this book to review. The thoughts and opinions in this post are my own.

Leave a comment